My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2024

good morning

I begin with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful.
Today I am here with a new post in a new style.
I thank all my friends who liked my post, who supported me and specially.
Thanks guys for commenting on my post.
The day started with Fajr prayer and recitation of Holy Quran and to stay physically fit I run one and a half to two kilometers daily and do light exercise for about half an hour and the same routine continues today.
After that he came home and bathed and then had breakfast, changed his clothes and got the kids ready for school and then went to drop the kids off to school.

IMG_20241020_220412.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2024
1315
Cricket, Daily Activity
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
50 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
38 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center