My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2024

"Family Circus"

I am confused between two families, happiness, peace, trust me, so much 🤏🏼 so much 🤏🏼 I will get it from the goldsmith's shop in the bags. picked up
IMG20230724180421.jpg
Now there is a war going on in both the families that we will get married to the girl we like and the one who is to be married is not in the family in 3rd or 13th. In between dramas, both have built up their egos and neither of them is willing to budge.....
I made Dono sit down and negotiate and see that as soon as the negotiations start to succeed, a new hole is opened and I am lost, and if I get tired of anger and say to Dono families that you are for me. If they died, then they would hold this thing and sit


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2024
4250
Cricket, Crossfit, Cycling, Daily Activity
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
50 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
38 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center