My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2022 - Quiet Day

I see things in the news from around the world that make me think it is good to prepare for the future. Some people are here to earn crypto and/or fiat for their future. But you can't eat crypto or fiat money. You can buy food in the grocery store but the recent health pandemic showed us how fast things can disappear from the shelves. Have you stored food and water to last a while in case you can't buy it?

This video by Mark Moss says that governments have controlled food to control people. He bought his own ranch so he has control over his own food. It is something to think about!

My activity was small. I'm just under 5K. I have a sick friend who I spent a lot of time with today so I wasn't able to exercise or take a walk. Tomorrow I'll likely be back to being more active and will show you a bigger number.

I hope you're doing well! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/08/2022
4310
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center