Nature's Masterpiece: Darya Kinarey's Stunning Views Where the River Meets Heaven My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2024

Thishttps://ima ges.eiscy.com/DQmRB5ekxx8Zkn9r399sm6cxWCZBgaCvnvCmDBFfiWueBRv/img_0.21742860374359507.jpg)

Hello to my #actifit community. I hope you are all doing well. Today's activity report is a special one. I visited one of the beautiful resorts in our area. It is called Darya kinarey resort. It is its Urdu name. In English, you can call it a "bank of the rivers." This resort is built on the bank of the Indus River. People from far-off places come here to visit this wonderful place. It is surrounded by mountains. The administration was charging 20 PKR to visit this majestic resort. They didn't charge us because they know us quite well.

As usual, I got up a bit late in the morning. I contacted my friend Abbas Khan. He asked me to wait for a while. I went to a tuck shop and waited for him for almost half an hour.

At about 1230, we reached Iskandrabad. We did some official work there. Then I departed towards our destination. We had to cross the mountains. It was a beautiful link road. There were beautiful mountains on both sides of the road.

We had to cross the Kalabagh bridge. It is a wonderful wood-made bridge. The time of Jumma prayer was very near. So we decided to go to a mosque. We reached Eidgah mosque and offered our jumma prayer there. Eidgah mosque was located on the bank of the Indus River. It was a beautiful and well-decorated mosque. After offering the Jumma prayer, we stepped down the stairs to see the beautiful scenes of the Indus River. I asked my friend Abs Khan to capture some pictures of me. The scenes of Inthe dus riRiverelookedwesome. The mountains behind this beautiful river are looking outclass.

Then we departed to our desired place, "Darya Kinarey." We stopped at a fruit seller. We ate some fruits 🍓 🍑.

We reached there after half an hour. The ticket to enter the resort was 20 PKR per head. They didn't charge us because they know us well. When we entered the resort ⛵, we were astonished to see this beautiful place. This resort is located on the bank of the Indus River, Kalbagh tehsil Eesa Khel district Mianwali province Punjab of Pakistan.

There was a tasty street food in the resort. People were eating different kinds of food. The name of this street food was Lahori street food.

I saw a beautiful hut in the middle of the resort. The red color resort looked very beautiful. People were taking selfies in front of this hut. I also took some pictures there.


Then I visited the dining place. There were some beautiful paintings of monkeys taking selfies 🤳 and some other paintings.

The mountains behind the Indus River looked wonderful. The scenes of the Indus River's views were outclassed. I asked my friend abass khan to take some pictures from different angles.


After having some fun we departed back towards home. We crossed kalbagh bridge. We reached home in the evening. In the evening I went to a nearby park to play cricket 🏏.

I crossed 9k steps today. It was a memorable day. I hope you will enjoy my today's special actifit repor.
Thank you so much for stopping. Have a great weekend ahead. By till the next post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2024
10065
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center