First Pictorial Day of Weight Loss Journey I am Alive and Thriving My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2024

Hello to my Actifit Community. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Unfortunately, I was not feeling well for a couple of days. I have pain in my stomach and when I eat or drink something, I feel pain. My weight was also increased. Today I weighed myself. My weight was almost 76 KG. My height is five and seven inches So 76 KG is overweight for "5" by 7 height.

Yesterday I made a plan with my friend Imran Khan. I asked him to join me in the exercise in a nearby park. He agreed with me.

So today I got up very early in the morning. I changed my habit of getting up late in the morning. I decided to fight with myself because I am now getting bored with being overweight and ill.

I contacted my friend Imran Khan in the morning. Unfortunately, I couldn't offer Fajar prayer. I reached a nearby playground well in time and started my exercise. My friend Imran Khan joined me after half an hour.

First of all, I warmed up and started running in the playground. I completed four rounds of football playground. Then I started doing sit-ups. This is the exercise that I like most because it is quite beneficial to remove belly fat.

The dew drops were shining on the green grass and the playground was looking like a Sydney ground of Australia. I ran between the two poles of the football playground.

After sit-ups, I started a difficult exercise of push-ups. It was the first day of exercise, and that's why I did only eleven push-ups. There was junk of beautiful trees and the sun started coming out from the east. After that, I walked barefoot for a while. It relaxed my mind.

After completing the exercise of push-ups, I started doing some jumping exercises. First, I did a half-jump exercise. Then, I continued the full jump exercise for a while.

After a workout of more than one hour, we returned to our homes. I ate yoghurt because I like to have it in the breakfast. Then I took a bath and departed to my workplace. On the way, I saw a vendor who was selling guavas I like to eat guavas. So I ate guavas. The guavas were not sweet, but I ate them because I had spent 100 PKR to buy these guavas.

I have started my weight loss journey, and on the first day of this journey, I crossed 13K while doing different kinds of exercises. The eventful first day ended with a light dinner.

All the pictures have been taken using the Snapchat mobile app of my Samsung Mobile phone A31. I hope you will like this post. By till the next post. Thank you so much for stopping Have a nice weekend
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/08/2024
13526
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center