A Photo Walk In the Pleasant Weather I am Alive and Thrivi My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2024

Hello to my #Actifit Community. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Today I am happy that I walked 🚶‍♂️ more than 15k steps. It was Friday and the weather was very pleasant here in my district Mianwali. In July and August, there are heavy rains here in Pakistan. I got up a bit late in the morning. I had my breakfast with dates, bread and milk and departed to my workplace.

In the afternoon I decided to offer my Jumma prayer by walking almost 3 km away from my workplace.

On the way, there were some beautiful natural scenes. The village life was at its peak. There were plenty of palm trees near the main road. I saw a tubewell which was built to water the crops. I took some pictures.

I reached the mosque for my Jumma prayer well in time. It took me 20 minutes on a walk to reach the mosque. We offered Jumma prayer. After jumma prayer, a child asked me to eat our traditional sweet dish Halwa. I took one bite of it and departed towards the main bazaar of Esa Khel.

I enjoyed a mango🥭 🥛 milkshake. It was very yummy😋. I enjoyed it a lot.

There was a stall of dry fruits very close to the juice shop. I took a picture of this stall.

I decided to return by walk. When I was coming back I came across the beautiful craftwork of stones. Acraftsmanan crafted beautiful statues of horses and camels. They were looking eye-catching. Their beauty attracted me towards them and I took pictures of these beautiful statues.


,
In the evening at about 06:30, I departed to my home. While travelling home, I took some beautiful pictures. I was accompanied by my Pathan brothers. I took a selfie with them.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/07/2024
15745
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center