|ACTIFIT MINIBLOG| REPORT CARD: OCT. 10, 2024

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺWelcome to my actifit miniblog: Oct. 10, 2024!!πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

Oct. 10, 2024.png

Hello and what is up actifiters, fitness enthusiasts and a good day to everyone thats reading this blog!πŸ€— Before starting this blog, I would like to extend my appreciation and gratitude for giving some time in reading my writing, and hopes that this blog makes your time worth it.πŸ™‡ I hope that whoever is reading this blog is doing great in life and facing hardships with confidence and perseverance.😁πŸ’ͺ Wishing you wonderful days ahead filled with many opportunities that you've always want needed!❀️ Let's manifest positivity here in hive, together!

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

JUST A NORMAL DAY IN MY COLLEGE LIFE

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

Today was a wonderful day, although there was really nothing special about this day but it still is a blessing nonetheless. Today I woke up a bit late so I rushed the the terminal but I was a bit on the wrong timing so I rode to the university campus standing or we call it in our language "kabit".


IMG20241010082122.jpg

Thats my girlfriend's picture in the back of my ID, been there for so long its actually burned in the ID case... LOL


IMG20241010083539.jpg

I got to the campus relatively fast and safe. And went to class right away. In the afternoon, the class was a bit boring so I continued to draw my art entry for splinterlands to pass the time.


IMG20241010153218.jpg

Hmmmm... who could that be...

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

THURSDAY PUSH DAY

For a push day, One will be doing push motion dominant exercises. In my programm, Ill be doing inclined dumbel press, push downs, seated military presses, tricep pushdowns and laslty overhead tricepp extension.

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

INCLINED DUMBELL PRESS


IMG_1858 (1).PNG

IMG_1859.PNG


IMG_1858 (1).PNG

This was my last set in the inclined dumbell press, in this set im using a 30 lb dumbells and doing 10-12 reps. I start this exercise with a much heavier weight, my strongest lift would be 10-12 reps of 40 lb dumbells. I do this exercise to target my upper chest.

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

INCLINED DUMBELL PRESS


IMG_1860.PNG

IMG_1861.PNG


IMG_1860.PNG

For my next push workout I did the inclined barbell press, this exercise target the upper chest in particular position or form. I did this workout for 5 sets doing 10 to 12 reps per set. I only used a total of 50 weight for this workout.

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

CHEST PUSHDOWN


IMG_1862.PNG


IMG_1863.PNG


IMG_1862.PNG

This is my excercise substitute for dips, similar with dips this targets the lower chest but I like this one better especially when Im a bit chill on the workout intensity. I have just got back to working out again so I have to take it slow to prevent injuries. I did this for a total of 5 sets doing 10 to 12 reps in each set while adjusting the weight according to my liking.

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

TRICEP PUSH DOWNS


IMG_1864.PNG


IMG_1865.PNG


IMG_1864.PNG

For the next push owrkout I did the cable tricep push downs. This exercise mainly targets to tricep specifically the short head of the tricep. In this workout I did 5 supersets doing 20 reps in eahc sets. In a set I do 5 reps of 100 lbs wieght, 5 reps of 80 lbs weigth then 10 reps of 60 lbs weight. This really hit the spot.

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

OVERHEAD TRICEP EXTENSION


IMG_1867.PNG


IMG_1868.PNG


IMG_1867.PNG

And last but not the least exercise, the overhead tricep eextension. This exercise really helped me in growing my triceps, this exerccise mainly targets the longhead of the tricep. Similar with the tricep cable pushdown, I also did 5 superset in this exercise and also used the same ammount of weight, In a set I do 5 reps of 100 lbs wieght, 5 reps of 80 lbs weigth then 10 reps of 60 lbs weight. This is a great workout finisher.

Untitled_design__22_-removebg-preview.png

So that is all for today's entry on my ACTIFIT MINIBLOG/ Actifit Report card for Octover 10, 2024. Im really glad to be able to workout again and share my day at the gym with you guys, its always been a pleasure.β€οΈπŸ’―

If you ever made it this far in the blog, I hope it meant that you liked and enjoyed reading through it. If you ever find my contents interesting and you want to read more of my future blogs, you can let know by giving me a follow and I'll be sure to follow back, let's be friends. Lastly, if you have any thoughts in mind about my blogs or any suggestion, I would love to know about it. I hope to see you again in my next blog and thank you for the time, it's much appreciated! God bless and stay active-fit everyone! πŸ˜πŸ’–
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/10/2024
10149
Daily Activity, Gym, Weight Lifting
Height
175.62 cm
Weight
57.4 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center