My Havana’s photo walking Tour in my Report Card: October 9 2024

18 thousand WHAT???? 😮

Yes, what a day!!!

I went to Havana today (Diez de Octubre) to be more specific, to buy a tent ⛺️.
Recently I went to this camping site called Puerto Escondido and I fell in love with the idea of expending a night there. So I got my own tent for that.


Happy with my tent

While walking back home, I decided to explore the area since it was the first time I was there. I took some pictures I want to show you. I walked so much that my @actifit tracker marked 18404 This has been my highest score with this app.

I got all the rewards yayyyy

Apple fitness tracker

PHOTOS FROM THE WALK


Murals adorning a Pizza Place


Avenues joint


Beautiful Church


This is one of my favorites


Burnt tree


Sunset, shadows and amusement park

I took so many more but I’ll leave it for another post because I would like to explain what I happened during the picture capture.

Hope you liked them and see you in the next photo walking…

Until then, stay healthy the best you can.
Blessings!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/10/2024
18404
Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center