Ramadan Mubarak | IAAC #98 | Actifit report on 13.04.2021 | Proof of win

Hi there! Welcome to my today's actifit report. It is also my 98th participation in the #iamalivechallenge, run by @flaxz.

Today was my weekly off-day. I was at home mostly. However, we went out for shopping two times. I also went to the mosque for 5-times to perform the mandatory prayers.

Tomorrow the month of Ramadan is starting in Oman. In Sha Allah, we will fast the whole month from dawn to dusk. It is the most sacred and important month to us, the Muslims.

In the night, after the tarawih prayer, played with kid kid. All of the activities helped me getting 10k plus steps before 10pm. Here is the proof of today's win

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19049
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids
Height
165 cm
Weight
67.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center