My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2022

My Actifit report for today is a much simpler affair than yesterday's post. I spent about 30mins again today on the Cubii under-desk elliptical machine, while I was watching TV. It was still on the lowest resistance level, as I am still getting used to it, and, in fact, re-acquainting myself with the whole concept of exercise, since the stents were put in my heart.

I have now worked out how to get my Cubii data to show in my Actifit app. As I said to my wife, it is a truly technical solution, better even than bluetooth. When I proceeded to demonstrate this new, highly technical method, she burst out laughing! 🤣

220326_hi_tech_solution.png


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2022
630
Daily Activity, Elliptical
Height
172.72 cm
Weight
137.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center