My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2024

Hello all actifiters,
Here I am with my previous day activity score ie 08k activity.

Major contributors in today's activity score is walking during the office timing and in the evening.
Today is T20 world cup cricket final match between India and South Africa. India was batting first and made a good score of 168 runs. Virath Kohali played well and made his half century and was major contributors from Indian side. Even the his performa was not very well through the world cup but today he has done a good job. With such a good score I am confident that India will win the T20 World Cup.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2024
8001
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center