My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2024

Hello all actifiters,
Here I am with my previous day activity score ie 7.4k activity.

Their is no relief from hot weather.. summer is at its peak and not easy to go out in open sunlight. No sign of rain today also. The was good rain in nearby areas but not at our location.
In the evening goes out for a walk and also played with my kid for some time. It's not good to be inside the home and office all day and sitting under air conditioner. As per weather forecast their will be rain in coming two days and hope for the same.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/06/2024
7461
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center