October 29 2020

Sturt River Flood Control Dam, South Australia

Bike on top of Sturt River Flood Control Dam

Hi there,

I rode in this morning, worked a day shift at a Water Treatment Plant and then rode home, while continuing my search for The View.

I didn't find it today either...

Oh well.

I have now exhausted all the locations I can think of for where it might be, so I've decided to stop actively searching.

Chances are I'll stumble upon it now if I just go riding for the sake of riding. Which is how I found it in the first place.

No particular place to go...

Any way the wind blows...

Going for the journey rather than the destination...

...

Anyway,

I did see some beautiful sites during today's ride, like in the top image.

Which was taken from on top of the River Sturt Flood Control Dam

Lovely.
...

See ya.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments