My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2024

Felt better today, enough I could work. Man Utd managed a win, barely. I spent the mid day getting a new light switch installed in J's room that only controls the light in his room. I've wanted to do this since we bought the farm 15 years ago but didn't want to cut open the wall. Well, here we are. Rather proud of myself for FINALLY doing it and J is ecstatic. Then I ACTUALLY FINISHED THE FIRST DRAFT OF A NOVELLA!!!! This so out of sort for me as I can't finish anything. Way more detail tomorrow morning. I have a lot to process overnight.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/01/2024
10033
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now