My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2023

So happy! I got 2 flights at Saltese this morning, sledders but they were flights and they felt WAY more comfortable. It has been one month exactly since my last flight where I was petrified. I have managed to get past my fears mostly now and am feeling my wing a little bit now. I really look forward to developing our relationship to the point of total understanding. I get my new harness, vario, and front mount reserve flight deck tomorrow and can't wait to try them out. This pic is from my first flight at 7am this morning as the rain stayed to the north.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2023
18714
Daily Activity, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center