Nice But Busy Tuesday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: January 9, 2024


Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Tuesday it was really great weather, a few degrees below zero and sunshine, so alsmost perfect really.

I am still walking everywhere, and I got a few pictures from the afternoon as I was out walking to make an errand.

In the day I had a lot to do offline, and on Hive I first caught up with what was left from the day before and then continued with the daily tasks, most of them got done but Alive Chat had to wait until the day after as time ran out.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Above is the canal between Kungsholmen and the mainland over to Vasastan, and it's covered in ice.

Do you see the guy on the ice, a lot of people where out iceskating on the ice in many different places around Stockholm, a large part is built on islands after all.

Below is the Bridge of St. Erik that I was standing on.

Above is the Vasa Park, and they have an ice ring there as well, though a bit safer to skate on as it's on land, and below is the Church of Gustav Vasa, and after that the Oden Square.

Just above is the Vanadis Park across the street, and below is a street view.

And finally the Oden Square in the evening.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/01/2024
31530
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center