Snowy Tuesday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: January 2, 2024


Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Tuesday it was cold and windy with quite a lot of snow falling down, the cold and snow was quite nice, though the wind was really strong, which was less nice.

I am still walking everywhere, and I got a few snowy pictures from the afternoon as I was out walking while it came down.

In the day I had quite a bit to do offline, and on Hive I first caught up with what was left from the day before, and then I continued with the daily tasks, sadly time ran out for both Alive Chat and the Awesome Daily Report, the latter was posted on Wednesday, and Alive Chat will be done in a double topic post instead.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Above the thrown away Christmas tree's are piling up, and below are snowy streets.

The white building above is quite interesting, and below is a big Christmas tree still standing.

Above is some more snowy street views, and below is Queens Street and the Sergel Plaza where the streets are heated.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/01/2024
35730
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center