Cold And Dry Thursday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: November 16, 2023

20231117_145814-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Thursday it was cold and dry weather, which was quite nice as it feels warmer than when it's wet.

I am still walking everywhere, and I got a few pictures from the late afternoon and evening as well.

In the day I had quite a lot to take care of offline, and on Hive I focused on the daily tasks, PeakD being down for quite a long time meant that I had to wait with @thisisawesome and @alive.chat though, so they got posted on Friday instead.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Street views from the late afternoon, and it was just as the last dark blue colors in the sky was disappearing.

Above is the West Bridge in the background.

And I continued my walk past City Hall, and just above you can see it's big tower, and after I walked over to the mainland and then back another way quite some time later.

I also got a panorama picture just by the water, it's about 180 degrees and you can see the edge on both sides which is actually straight, and on the other side of the water is Södermalm, and then you have Riddarholmen between that and the Tower of City Hall, and behind Riddarholmen is Old Town.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/11/2023
32561
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
82 Comments