Nice But Late Friday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: November 10, 2023

20231111_173341-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Friday it was quite nice weather all day and hardly any rain, which was really nice.

I am still walking everywhere, and I got a few pictures from a late afternoon walk that I hope you will enjoy.

In the day I had a few things to take care of offline, and on Hive I first posted my hunt for Larry The Postman and then made our weekly #AliveOnFriday staking contest.

I also had to do some updates to our tipping bot and a few scripts as there was some node issues on Hive-engine, which got me a bit delayed with the daily tasks, but I got them all done.

Though it was too late for the weekly payouts to delegators for @youarealive and @aliveandthriving, so that was done on Saturday instead, and I have decided to move that to Saturdays permanently going forward.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Late afternoon views from the park, and fall colors all around.

This small walking bridge over the canal to the mainland is very nice, and as seen below people think it quite romantic as some have "locked" in their love here.

And above is the views from the bridge, and below a leaf with some water drops.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/11/2023
42662
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
96 Comments