Warm And Nice Saturday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: September 9, 2023

20230910_140515-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Saturday it was warm and nice weather all day, almost hot even as it was very humid too.

And yes I am still walking everywhere, and I also got a few pictures from some different parts of the day, and the Stockholm Half Marathon was passing through a nearby street as well, I did not run in it though.

In the day I rested up for quite a while as I needed it, I was out and about as well, and then I went on Hive in the evening, where I completed all daily tasks before going to bed.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

The pictures above are from the middle of the day, and most tree's are still green, but some are starting to shift.

Above you see a few Elder Berrie tree's from the park, and these are just a few as there are many of them here, and below is a close up of some Elder Berries.

As you can see the berries are starting to ripen as well, and you can use them to make lemonade or wine among other things, just make sure to cook them first to neautralize the poison in them, so don't eat them raw.

And finally we have some views of the Stockholm Half Marathon.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/09/2023
36951
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center