Great But Windy Friday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: June 23, 2023

20230624_145629-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Friday it was Midsummers Eve, and quite hot outside, but also very windy, so much so that it was quite cold in the shadow, and I took a longer walk in the afternoon a got some pictures from it.

In the day I first rested up for quite a while as I needed it and I had the day off, and then I met up with some friends to eat some good food, and took a longer walk after it, and I went on Hive in the evening, where I completed all daily tasks, plus the weekly payouts to delegators for @youarealive and @aliveandthriving before going to bed, which got really late, though I could sleep in on Saturday too.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

In the afternoon I walked down to Rålambshovsparken where a lot of people had gathered to celebrate midsummer, that is the people who actually stayed in the city as most people go to the countryside to celebrate midsummer which makes the city quite empty.

I saw some flowers.

Here is The West Bridge, and below across the water and far in the background is The City, it also seems that a few drops of rain was falling on it as well.

This is the canal between Kungsholmen and the mainland on the other side of the island.

Some insects laying eggs in nets on a certain type of tree.

A family of birds crossing the walkway with their young ones.

Interesting looking tree stump.

And a nice stairway.

This was taken half an hour before midnight, and a small moon scar is also present in the background sky.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/06/2023
43986
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center