Great But Held Up Saturday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: October 29, 2022

20221030_033048-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Saturday it was warm weather in the day, and then the temperature has been dropping quite a lot all evening and now in the night, though I do prefer a bit colder than the last few days, and I also got a few pictures as well.

I started early on Hive in the day, at least considering that it got late on Hive the night before, I caught up with a few things that had to slip a bit, and then in the evening one thing after the other lined up so that I am now late again lol, at least this is the night when the clocks are turned back one hour, so one more hour for sleep.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Fall colors from the evening.

And another shop who just started with Christmas decorations.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/10/2022
26503
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center