sedentary day

Yet another sedentary day. Cloudy, rainy, too much desk work, not enough activity. Just a very short run in the afternoon (cover photo) and an evening doggy walk were not enough for a decent count.

I am afraid that next two days won't be any different. So the October #poliac season will conclude on a low note.

@browery, I am sorry but I am opting out of #poliac. The main reason is I don't want to carry the phone on me all the time. And I won't be buying fitbit either :)

Thank you very much for all your hard work in maintaining this interesting challenge.


better and better
:ervin :lemark



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2022
7141
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency