Really slow Saturday

Suffice it to say I slept over the whole day. I didn't feel well, had a slight headache in the morning. After I woke up, bought some bread, ate breakfast with the family and hit the bed. Only to get out o fit for two slices of water melon, a piece of tortilla, an evening doggy walk which I prolonged into a slow run. That was it.

I am feeling almost good now. Not 100% yet. Tomorrow I'll be OK again.

Obviously, I didn't take any photos yesterday.

This one is from the last Saturday when we were walking by the creek. Puma enjoying the cold creek bank.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8232
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now