A day in Würzburg

The last full day of my short holiday. Had breakfast and left the hotel early. Went to two small historical towns, partly because I had to spend some time before I could enter the new hotel. After a short lunch break and a walk, I could go to the hotel, which was 5 kilometres from Würzburg.

Quickly got out again and went to the train station to head into the city. It turned out to be another picturesque one, with a nice castle on the hill. Here is a quick impression:


Festung Marienberg


View from the castle

It was also the first day of the Olympics, both the real one and the @macfit one. Already a big day for me, since I'm competing in almost all events. Fortunately, the score for the day was pretty high, so I hope to have gotten quite some points in!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/07/2024
36650
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center