Kto zgubił urządzenie nawigacyjne GPS Garmin w Holandii?

Yesterday I took advantage of the sunny late summer weather to go for a walk before dinner time. I hadn't done that for a while.

By keeping my eyes open, I found incredible treasures on a busy bike path.

Railway clamps, who needs railway clamps? Or whatever they're called. You can find them in the location I'll show on the map below - because there's more!

I also found a Garmin car navigation unit in a bike path tunnel, nowhere near any road. I took it home and I was surprised to see it still worked. The map was still centered on the spot where I found it.

The only challenge was that the language was set to Polish. I couldn't find the language settings option, but today I noticed it was at the bottom of a list, and I needed to press an arrow to scroll down.

I guess someone stole this device from a Polish worker's car and didn't know what to do with it? Otherwise it wouldn't make sense to leave it there. It looks like a Garmin Drive 50 except for the silver stripe at the bottom. Let me know if you lost this one!

This football cage seems rather small for any kids that could be trusted not to hurt their head on the pavement, doesn't it? They could easily block the goal too.

I walked for 50 minutes and spent around the same time washing dishes. I didn't even feel fit after I had a stressful work day on Monday, but now I'm feeling fine.

My weight is improving because I somehow trained myself to have a lower appetite. I'm not following any special diet or rules, I simply don't feel like eating more than two or three meals a day without any snacks.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/09/2024
9681
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments