My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2024

Hello friends. This bright morning I started my activities by reciting the Koran at the mosque where I usually pray. Here there is a routine event every month to hold regular recitations which are supported by a village institution and youth in my village. I feel comfortable here with activities like this. My heart feels calm and I can gather with neighbors, friends, etc. at events like this. Not only that, in events like this we can also help each other who are in need, where if someone comes they will be given food, which is not much, but it can reduce the burden of eating a day in my opinion by getting it. BTW, where I live, there are still quite a lot of people with quite low incomes. That's because in my view due to lack of experience of desire and environment in my opinion. Every now and then I think about opening a job opportunity or activity that can help them. I'm still trying and hopefully one day it can become a reality. I'm here until noon and go home to rest at night. I'm quite relieved after taking a break this afternoon. And continued waking up with a shower in the afternoon and sweeping my grandmother's house. My grandmother wasn't feeling well so I had to finish the housework alone haha. After everything was finished, I was the person chosen to help with the elections which would soon take place. Get the mandate to become a KPPS member and share the tasks that we share via chat in the group. Meanwhile, I was also contacted by my girlfriend who was also taking part in a gathering in her village. This is my first time taking part in this and I am very excited to do it and gain new students and experience. Night has come when I do my online activities in my room and sit at my desk playing Splinterlands etc. until I am tired and rest or sleep to continue my activities the next day. Thank you for reading my experience today. Have a nice day. See you 😀
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2024
858
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now