My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2024

Happy Friday Actifiters!

I hope you all had a great week this week! I know my week has been really good and I've been able to get some activity in on a few days which is great.

Today was another beautifully sunny day in the Rogue Valley. And not that I'm complaining, but temperatures did clear. 100° f. I think we either did set a record or are expected to set a record high temperature this weekend.

I use my lunch break today to get out for a walk. I like that I am getting back into this routine. I know it is so good for my body and mental health. He was starting to get a little bit warm on my walk, but I'm just grateful to be able to have the opportunity outside and to be active.

I spent part of my walk out in the Rose garden. And I continue to be surprised that there are still flowers out and more still blooming. Especially since summer is ending. Regardless, was sure some beautiful sights on my photo walk :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/09/2024
12837
Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center