My Actifit Report Card: November 18 2023

Hey Actifiters!
Hope you all had a great Saturday. My day was great other than I have been finding a bit of a sore throat and feeling kind of crummy off and on. I mostly took some medicine and kind of powered through for most of the day.

Cheeto did the silliest thing this afternoon. I just have to share the photo. He was sprawled out on the top of the couch like Superman or something. I'm not sure what he was trying to do. He looks pretty silly though.

This morning I was able to get out and with my dad's help got most of the leaves off of the lawn. It was nice to get that little project done. Unfortunately the leaf blower didn't work quite as well as I had hoped, the leaves were pretty wet from the rain we got earlier in the week. However I was really glad that we got it done, because it poured pretty good this afternoon.

This afternoon we went to a gingerbread house exhibit. It's a charity event for the local theater to help with expenses for those who want to act but can't afford it and for children. It was really cool to see all the amazing designs. There's some really talented people out there.

It was a really fun day, and I got a good amount of steps in so that felt great!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2023
14165
Daily Activity, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center