My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2023

Hey Actifiters!

Work is that that time of year where it's just crazy busy, I'm not sure how I'm going to fit in extra activity. Between work, chores around the house, and family time the day is just full.
Thankfully I did clear 10,000 steps yesterday, I guess a combination of running some errands and chores pushed me over that mark. That's good it's my goal so if I can at least hit that then I feel pretty good. I'm going to try and get some walking in when I can.

Cheeto thought that hiding under the kids table was a good place to be after a long day:

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/11/2023
10452
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center