My Actifit Report Card: November 12 2023

Hey Actifiters!

Today was a beautiful day. It started foggy, but then cleared up and was sunny. We're definitely into the thick of fall weather in southern Oregon, as it's pretty chilly even when it's sunny.

This morning I went to church with my family, then spent the afternoon doing some chores around the house inside and outside. Mainly outside though. I was doing some prep to put up Christmas decorations. I'm hoping to get those up in the next week or so. If I don't do it soon, December will be too busy for me to do it at all.

Finished off the day going to a Mexican restaurant with Sasha's parents and Grandpa. It was really yummy.

Cheeto decided he had a long day and was snoozing on the recliner :)

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/11/2023
14169
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center