Actifit Photowalk: November 1 2023

Hey Actifiters!

I woke up this morning to this guy snuggling and in my face.
Cheeto just wanted some cuddles, so how could I deny that! :)

Work was really busy today, but what is new. It becomes just a balancing active shifting priorities around to what's most important and making sure I get that done everyday.

I made it out for another walk today. It was a wonderfully sunny day, so I'm really glad that I got out and got active with the weather so nice. I'm sure it will change in the near future, so I just have to take advantage of it when It is nice out.

I know that walking is so good for me, yet when things are busiest and I probably need it the most - That's when it becomes the hardest to do. I'm not sure how to reconcile that, other than to try to make it a priority, and to give myself some grace when work or the rest of life just makes it too busy to do.

Today while I walked, the nature around me seem to pop out in different ways. It was fun to take photos and reminded me how fun photowalking can be.

I hope you enjoy my photos from today:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/11/2023
12095
Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center