My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2023

Today actually felt like a pretty relaxing Sunday. Relaxing days don't seem to come often to my family of three little kids :-)

I went to church this morning with my family and then we went to In-N-Out for lunch. After that we went to a birthday party of a girl from Flip's school.

I got to play with the kids at home some and also at the park, I was even able to squeeze in a little bit of yard work. My wife and I are trying to clear out some space for some vegetables. I'm not sure we'll get much in this year, hopefully at least some tomatoes and maybe some snap peas.

Cheeto was pretty funny, I found him sleeping in my 2-year-old's crib. Such a cute little guy!
Unfortunately I had to evict him so I could put my daughter to bed :-)

Here's my son Theo at the park

Before and after of the area I'm clearing for gardening


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/06/2023
15820
Play with kids/grand kids, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center