My Actifit Report Card: May 27 2023

Today was a very busy day. I started off the morning with working in the front flower bed digging out one of the plants that my wife didn't want anymore. My trusty pickaxe was pretty helpful in that.

After that I did some other work on our irrigation system. We've got a 30-year-old house, and most of the irrigation is 30 years old so it needs quite a bit of work.

Then in the afternoon I played with my kids and my whole family went to a circus that was passing through town. It was a pretty low budget circus but I was still pleasantly surprised by how fun it was.

Well looking at my step count, I can see that I was moving a lot today. That's a good thing but tiring.

I'll finish off this post with a fun picture of my cat, and some photos I took from the day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/05/2023
21668
Gardening, Home Improvement, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center