My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2023

Today was a bit of an unusual day for me. I worked the morning from the office. Then ran some errands in the middle of the day and then worked the rest of the afternoon from home. I'm having my gutters replaced and so having contractions tell me how much that's going to cost :(

I didn't do any"formal" activity today, but between errands, chores, and playing with my kids I was able to get my step count!

Since I wasn't able to get any photo walking in today I thought I'd share more photos of my kitty Cheeto, cheers!

I am kitty

Watch me roar!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2023
10040
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center