Davidxxl's Actifit Report Card: November 23 2023 - winds from North

Also on this Thursday I had an errand to do in the morning in Naples and I had to wake up very early and now I am here at the bus stop that I see that the day looks good with some clouds but with plenty of sun.

But as I turned around to see if any bus arrived, I was overtaken to discover that a cloud, which seemed alien, was traveling towards my head.

Fortunately it was only a frightening optical effect because, when I arrived at the station of Barra della Circumvesuviana, I noticed that no cloud had arrived to bring abundant rainfall.

Arriving at the futuristic Directional Center of Naples the situation was much improved and finally I could enjoy the vision of a clear and intense blue sky.

Strong winds blowing from north-northeast, however, made the weather variable and in fact there were clouds and clear sky.

The business center was a flagship of modern European architecture now, however, it is a bit left to itself and the gardens are somewhat maintenance free and should be cared for properly.

When blowing bora winds in Naples it hardly rains and in fact the clouds thicken mostly far away on the gulf sea.

In the evening I went to bring a monitor to my friend who had asked me to find a used one at a good price and thanks to Black Friday I could get it for about 40 euros.

It was an opportunity for me to round up the booty of steps for today for this new #poliac challenge on #actifit.

Inviting my opponents to give me a hard time and not to give up also because sooner or later I will collapse greet you and I give you appointment to the next episode between these lines of blog on #Hive.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2023
19067
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center