My Actifit RC: Nov 8 2023 - An intense and alive day

Even though I went to bed a little late I can get a great sleep and while I wake up I realize that I have a pijama different from what I wore last night.

In fact, in the night I had gotten up and put on my winter jacket while I was recovering sleep giving me the impression of not even waking up.

This morning the meteorological picture does not seem very different from that of the past days and in fact the sky seems covered by a seamless cloud.

Today I had to go to Volla because I had an urgent errand to run and I asked the clouds to avoid.

Almost reluctantly they obeyed my orders even though they remained there watching me from afar.

Of course the orographic cloud that envelops the Neapolitan volcano is really impressive beautiful in its dark and gray figure.

I don’t have time to finish my service to Volla who calls me my dear sister from Marano in Naples and, as I had already guessed, she is struggling with problems with one of her ramshackle old computers that she uses for her medical work.

Without losing heart, since I also had the disassembly equipment in my backpack I activated to go to his home as he had urgent to fix the PC before starting the medical office in the afternoon.

Taking the bus from Volla to Naples I noticed that the weather was slowly beginning to improve.

The station seemed calm but as I turned the corner a crowd of tourists invaded the inner streets of the Piazza Garibaldi stop.

As I went down the stairs I noticed that I had already covered 8,000 steps today and I started to call the first three sponsorship bonuses from the #actifit app while on the flight I arrived at metro 1 towards Chiaiano.

After completing my rescue mission and having lunch with my sister, here I am on my way home on the subway just in time to follow the Java course.

In the evening it’s time to dedicate myself to the blockchain of Hive and to edit the community posts and check if I’ve cashed some #pepe tokens.

I will go to sleep early possibly because tomorrow morning is another day without commitments that will start from no early then see you at the next episode of #iamaliveandthriving.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/11/2023
15979
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center