My Actifit RC: Avr 11th 23 - The hard recovery after Easter - IAAC #325

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

A wonderful sky #Alive is the first impact with the Tuesday’s day that runs a bit at a slow pace.

After a lunch neither light nor too heavy but very good I get to the computer because I have many practices to take care of online.

In the afternoon I can see the flowers of the plants and I try to give an order to the growth of the succulent climbing ivy because it tends to gather all in one point while it could space on the whole railing of the entire balcony.

From branch to branch I arrive to take the photo of the sunset that looks like an oil painting painted by the expert hands of a talented Renaissance painter.

During the day I did not have many opportunities to exercise so I go down to the bar with friends and to take a walk

The day is cold but the much walking allows me to take off the neck warmer. The temperatures are quite cold still. But despite everything nothing prevents me from celebrating with you my #iamalivechallenge 325.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of #Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see Youa meets at the next #actifit report.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/04/2023
10069
Gardening, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center