My Actifit RC: Feb 10th 23 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #276 - A busy full Friday

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

Today was a day with widespread cloudiness but no rainfall. Daytime temperatures are rising slightly after a couple of weeks of continental frosty wind.



The inversion of the zonal winds has caused a call of warm and humid Atlantic winds that, on contact with the cold winds present on the Mediterranean, have created a tropical storm formed off Sicily with the classic warm heart that distinguishes hurricanes from extra tropical storms. The storm has been short-lived as it is learning about Libya where it will surely do enormous damage.

I got up early this morning because I had to go to the dentist. Unfortunately, after a hard fight against food, caries and trauma, a staggering but tenacious tooth clinging to a line of gum like a castaway in the middle of the ocean at its price of wood had to abandon me.

Not even the time to do anesthesia and extraction that I was called to a CAF who urgently needed me, and I, instead of resting and returning to the house I ran directly to the dentist to help.

After I came back and I skipped lunch to avoid problems to the wound that I had in my mouth saturated fortunately with a single point.

In the evening, after a short dinner, I went down for a ride and I passed by the Circumvesuviana where I took photos of this wonderful mural inside the old ticket office.

Here there is a beautiful fantasy river landscape with multiple waterfalls. This murals are extraordinarily beautiful and tomorrow with the degradation in which is abandoned the railway station of the Circumvesuviana still working. This structure is a huge mausoleum to urban decay in which we live our administrators.

After I went to the cornet shop to get breakfast for tomorrow morning I will have to wake up early and I would not have time to prepare something to eat.

For my #iamalivechallenge 276 I wanted to dedicate a thought to the glorious tooth #alive fighter whose memory will always remain with me. Notice how hooded I am despite there being 10 degrees Celsius LOL.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of #Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next #actifit report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/02/2023
11821
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center