RE: RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023

RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023

I like it. B&w to color or vice versa usually works well. Who'da thunk picturing garbage needs to be in color for the full effect...

Brandt's been away for awhile. We all take breaks occasionally, my longest was 7 months. He and I have shared meals together in and around the Appalachian Mountains. One of the few virtual strangers I've had the pleasure of hanging out with in real life and one of the few people who follows me I consider a friend in real life.

And funny as fuck too! I don't hang out with boring mufukers. = }

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center