RE: RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023

RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023

Hey buddy @dandays ..The 'Brigantine River Trail' is a 2km long trail, entering from the area I frequent (around the local wetlands) - venturing much deeper into the bush. When a cyclist (brutally stabbed) was found (some years back), the jogger who spotted him (shortly before his passing).. reportedly ran up to 'Brigantine' road. The name of the trail and proximity implies a overall connection between the areas. It's remoteness and that connection freak me out as a result!

Lol.. whoever's is a good mate of @dandays ..sounds like a potentially cool mate to me, and as a result would be dope to make his/her acquaintance.

Oh yes.. glad you like the new layout. I kinda like the idea of retaining a black & white element, but at the same time.. the before and after images were freaking out my eyes too lmao.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center