At least able to drive again - My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2023

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

good news ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
The torn ankle alignment I'm suffering isn't as bad and as expected.
It wasn't able to walk much on Monday but on Tuesday the pain stopped.

I postponed the customer appointment I had on Tuesday to Thursday.

My day yesterday was about some work in homeoffice. I started driving at eleven.

It was a five hour ride to Bavaria with loads of rain. I arrived at dawn at the hotel.

And had enough time and enough light for a short walk to take some pictures of the place.

The river Naab was on the other side of the street and was filled with water due to heavy rain in the last days.

The hotel was very comfortable and I got a nice room.

As wasn't totally fit after the ride I was happy to have a decent bed and some TV to watch.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

https://amzn.to/3DK5ZCn

List Nerds Banner

Ctpx Banner


This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/11/2023
6187
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments