If I Can Touch You Then Your Too Bloody Close! - My Actifit Report Card: April 2 2020

Another day done working Skip The Dishes only in the evening on this day because I needed some sleep the night/morning prior. Feeling tired but I will be able to rest a bit after work tonight πŸ˜… had a 30 minute nap for lunch it tasted so freaking good 🀀

Results of 2 days working, not to bad if you ask me... now depending on how long this covid19 thing goes on I should be able to actually earn more doing skip then my freezer job I’m currently at.

Best part is I feel a sense of fulfillment as a needed essential service worker... got a video coming in the morning/afternoon about it depending on when I wake up πŸ˜… can you tell I feel like a walking zombie? It’s all worth it knowing I am one of the few still able to work towards financial freedom while providing a service that ensures others well being

5866
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center