How I Learned the Explosive Lesson of Coke Floats in My Bistro šŸØšŸ’„ caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: January 18 2024

  • Hudayriyat Island šŸļø Abu Dhabi UAE

Well nothing much today just went to the gym and did some running šŸ’Ø on the treadmill.

Let's share with you another funny story it's not a good story but it's funny haha šŸ˜‚

A long time ago when I was managing a bistro It was busy and the guests asked for coke float šŸ›Ÿ so I gave him the coke float and he got angry saying the coke has no gas

He told me I do not know how to make coke float he insists on getting a can of coke to make his own coke float he wanted to teach me so I allow it because theres no point of arguing keep in mind I told him multiple times that I'd the coke has gas and you put ice cream šŸ¦ on it it will explode he said no I said of course you're right šŸ‘šŸ»

Customers are always right they say so why don't we test that theory so I took a scoop of vanilla ice cream and put it in the glass And I gave him a can of coke on the side he was smiling so wide because he wanted to show his friends that he is smarter than i am.

When he poured the coke on the ice cream šŸ¦ guess what happened? Of course it exploded and the coke spilled all over he didn't say anything and my team behind me started laughing all together I had to tell them shut up lol šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Even his friends were laughing at him šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ so I walk away to avoid further humiliation for him I just kept a straight face hehe.

Well hope you enjoyed the story if you have a story to tell share it with me on the comment section below šŸ‘‡.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø


šŸ’™ Facebook

šŸ¦ Twitter

šŸ–¼ļø Instagram

šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ

šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š


  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/01/2024
5108
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency