caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: July 20 2022

Check this post out you don't want to miss this! ๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿฌ Met this YouTube celebrity here in the UAE her name is Tomboy Bibo when we just arrive Marina Mall my friend said she know that girl. I said ok let's go see her but my friend was shy so I drag em to the celebrity haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

When we took the picture Tomboy Bibo said 'oooo Arabo' she thought I was an Arab dude my friend said nope ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ†Also my first 23k activity reached!!!๐Ÿ†

This is the start of the journey to Marina Mall need to get a bus because it was really hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ outside.

๐ŸฌStill on the way to Marina Mall ๐Ÿฌ

Halfway to Marina Mall now ๐Ÿฌ

In front of Marina Mall you can see this huge thing ๐ŸŽช

View is wonderful ๐ŸชŸ

Marina Mall ๐Ÿฌ

When we entered then we met the celebrity YouTuber.

I found this Battle Park ๐Ÿ”ซ which is so cool there is a huge area for you to shoot each other inside or play solo with target practice.

They even let us use the equipment and shock you when you get shot lol ๐Ÿ”ซ

Gun ๐Ÿ”ซ selection it cost about 80 Dirham per game if not mistaken or 85 I think.

This place is huge.

They use a huge canopy to cover the whole mall amazing.

Kids play area ๐ŸŽ๏ธ

I found a wholly mammoth ๐Ÿ˜

๐ŸŒŸ Starbucks time to relax ๐ŸŒŸ

This jumping game will cost you 80 Dirham to play for an hour it's a lot of fun really.

Night ๐ŸŒƒ time

Just realized the bus here you can charge your phone ๐Ÿ“ฑ so cool.

Gonna put all the things and go back out to eat.

We took the mix grilled it taste amazing 82 dirham the meats are soft it's incredible.

Went home ๐Ÿก and sleep after amazing day indeed. Thanks for reading hope you enjoyed this long post ๐Ÿค— take care and keep safe everyone โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…

๐ŸŽฏMy own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.
๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

#๏ธโƒฃ1๏ธโƒฃ. Delegate @actifit 15HP DONE โœ…
โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…

โ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ

#๏ธโƒฃ2๏ธโƒฃ. Delegated @youarealive 15HP DONE โœ…
โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…

โ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ
#๏ธโƒฃ3๏ธโƒฃ. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum. Currently 60HP

๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿค  Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you.

136.67 Alive Token Staked!(6/7/2022)
200.01 Alive Token Staked (15/7/2022)
310.52 Alive Token Staked (16/7/2022)
328.00 Alive Token Staked (20/7/2022)

๐ŸŽฏNext target 1000 Alive Token!๐ŸŽฏ

Take care โค๏ธ keep safe ๐Ÿ’Ÿ stay healthy ๐Ÿ’–drink more water ๐Ÿ’ฆ and peace โ˜ฎ๏ธ be upon you.

https://r.honeygain.me/CAELUD36AE


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/07/2022
23614
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now