Poliac season 17th day 31/34

Good morning actifitters 👋
Yesterday was a very important day for me. I had to give my best because I had an important fight against @browery especially after my defeat by @manuvert So I want to give my best and I did, we'll see if it's enough I hope be it.

Last season at that time I was already at ease with the lead I had taken, but this season everything will be decided at the last moment, as far as I remember in such a situation a few seasons ago I lost and remained 2nd

In the morning Bailey and I walked around the neighborhood, I then had breakfast and went to work a little, I went to my garage to clean and tidy a little, then my wife and I met and I told them we were going to the zoo for a walk

Before we went we went for a walk with Bailey on our lunchtime walk

We did a nice 2 hour walk at the zoo which added another 10k steps to the 20k I had done with the two Bailey walks and the 3 hours of work

so by 16:00 I already had 30k steps, then I had to work a little more and after all the movement from 16 to 24 hours I managed to add another 18k steps. This was the maximum I could achieve, more than that was not possible that day

I wish you a nice and successful day
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/04/2024
48694
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center