November 6 2022 - A rainy day and clear night

It rained heavily most of the day. I was going to get up and go for a run but after a few flashes or lightning and claps of thunder, I decided to give it a miss.

Well, in the afternoon it suddenly cleared up and I seized the opportunity and headed out. It was suddenly a lovely evening and I completed 7 km as detailed below.

The evening was also really clear. The stars seemed to be bright and so did the moon. I went outside to capture the photo above.

Join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

Another shoutout to @bradleyarrow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/11/2022
12717
Daily Activity, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center