Report Card #4: July/8/2024

Entrenamiento de calistenia de espalda

Back calisthenics training





In this actifit report I upload the record of my activity during my back training yesterday, I wanted to upload it immediately, but I didn't have time because I arrived home very late and had to do an assignment for college. My day doesn't stop, the thing is that I can record my daily activity and get a good use of it through Actifit.

My back training involves specific exercises of a movement called Victorian, which is kind of a final evolution of another movement called front lever. However, the routine also includes basic exercises such as open pull-ups. If you have more questions about this routine you can ask them in the comments, I will answer each one.


1 (17).jpg


🔰 SPANISH VERSION 🔰

En este reporte de actifit subo el registro de mi actividad durante mi entrenamiento de espalda el día de ayer, quise subirlo inmediatamente, pero no me dio tiempo porque llegué muy tarde a mi casa y tenía que hacer una tarea para la universidad. Mi día no para, lo de eso es que puedo registrar mi actividad diaria y sacarle un buen provecho a través de Actifit.

Mi entrenamiento de espalda involucra ejercicios específicos de un movimiento llamado Victorian, el cual es una especie de evolución final de otro movimiento llamado front lever. Sin embargo, la rutina también incluye ejercicios básicos como las dominadas abiertas. Si tienen más preguntas sobre esta rutina pueden hacerlas en los comentarios, responderé cada uno.














Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO: Moto E7i Power
DEVICE: Moto E7i Power
EDITOR DE IMÁGEN: Photo Editor, Canva, IMG2Go, Upscayl, GIMP, Darktable
IMAGE EDITOR: Photo Editor, Canva, IMG2Go, Upscayl, GIMP, Darktable

_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@atlashv96/actifit-atlashv96-20240709t214434314z)_


08/07/2024
6256
Daily Activity
Height
176 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
8 %
Waist
74 cm
Thighs
32 cm
Chest
105 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments