web3 gaming progress update December 09 2022

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

By the way, if you know any good or decent even web3 games just let me know I am looking for new ones all the time.

crypto games.png

Splinterlands

A good mid season progress. I have almost 2k of rating which puts me I gold leauge even now. I still hopes that my strategy of herring to gold at the end of the season will work and I will recieved good cards.

Today I have 13 boxes with 3 rare cards which is not bad. I do hope I can repeat this achievement.

dCrop

The season continues. I have one quest item left so this is very good. I also have enought mystery seed to let me plant something so I should end up this season with a decent result. I also think that I need to buy a few new land after I have converted two of them into a plots.

dCity

I do continue my crazy shopping spree, that is I am buy 750 sim per day. So far I am on58k of sim and 38k of related powers so nothing new.

I am also converting my student debt into other cards and so far I tend to get policemen and eco activists so I should end up with little more tax refund than before the change. When this is done I will have to experiment on my citizens to try to get some new special cards.

Rising Star

A well is good so far. I have started Saturday with 12k in my bank. This should allow me to put the rest of my StarPro to the liquidity pool.

I am getting tired of gaining experience now. I am on level 71 and I need to hit 75 to gather my band but it might take me another few weeks to do it.

Wresting Organisation Online

One day they will provider the ability to play the game, untilthen I think I will buy another card to have something to start with. It is hard to decided what to buy as movie knows what the beta will be.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/12/2022
10912
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments