Saturday Foodie Photowalking||I'm alive and thriving Challenge||My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2024

Hello Actifit Community! Welcome to my blog. After a long time, I'm here to share my Actifit report again. Sorry, I was sick and was missing all these moments that I would like to share here. Today was a good day for me hence I decided to do Photowalking toward,

  • Fork and Knives
  • Qawali Chae (Tea with Spiritual Singing)

These two points are very famous in Lahore. Whether you are from any side of the world, when you visit Lahore, you most of the time also visit these places. Today I was feeling good hence I started my walk towards Fork and Knives, Johar Town.

When I entered this fast food stall after a heavy walk, the servant presented me with a menu Page where there were different deals. I like to take Junk Feeds twice a month. I scrolled my eyes all over the menus.


I found a deal at a reasonable price with,

  • Small Pizza
  • Cold Drink
  • Chocolate Vanilla Cake

After eating salty fast food with cold drinks, I have a good habit of eating sweets. The cake was delicious and sweet; I gave it 10/10 marks.



After taking all this stuff in my sweet tummy, you can see Champion Smile on my face. I was laughing and thanking God for providing me with a beautiful life to enjoy all His blessings.

At the end, I walked towards Qawali Chae Cafe where I completed my 2K Actifit steps. The tea is good with a beautiful environment. I like spiritual singing and this place was perfect there. I took many sips of tea there and also sang with the other public there.


Final Thoughts


After taking these all meals, I moved back for home. During this cycle from home to Fork and Knives, from fork and knives to Qawali Chae and From Qawali Chae to home, I completed successfully 15K Actifit steps that is an amazing achievement for me. I'm happy to share this record Actifit activity with my friends here. I hope and sure, you have enjoyed my today Actifit report. Thanks!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/10/2024
15687
Photowalking, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
30 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center